New To This!

26Nov07

Hey there! Already wrote a really long post under this title, but somehow it got deleted.. so this a condensed version! 😦
So, I’ve been needing to get this out of my system! I’ve been wanting a knitting blog for a while. This blog will focus mainly on my knitting, what I would like to accomplish in respects to it and my projects. Hopefully one day it’ll feature some of my own patterns! There aren’t many young knitters in my area, and my husband really isn’t all that interested in knits, purls, ribbing, cables… you get it… So I needed an outlet for my creative rambling! I know all you knitters out there will understand! If you come across my blog, please remember to keep checking back… I know I’ll be writing quite a bit!! Until then.

xoxo
nessarenee

No Responses Yet to “New To This!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

