I’ve been tagged!

11Sep08

Well – this isn’t the first time I’ve been tagged… But this time I’m actually doing something about it! I was tagged for the six quirky things meme by Coley! So here goes!

The rules:
1) Link to the person who tagged me
2) Mention the rules
3) Tell six quirky yet boring, unspectacular details about myself
4) Tag 6 other bloggers by linking to them
5) Go to each person’s blog and leave a comment that lets them know they’ve been tagged

The meme:
1) I basically view my dog as my child. When I first got married, I always said ‘no kids, no pets!’ but now I basically have both in one little creature 🙂

2) Speaking of being married, I got married one month before I turned 18 and before I graduated.

3)  When shopping in large department stores, I get really overwhelmed and a little anxious since there’s so much to look at and I don’t know where to start!

4) My favorite late night snack is a big bowl of frosted flakes or apple jacks!

5)  I absolutely HATE to clean, yet I get super irritated and frustrated in a messy space and suddenly cleaning doesn’t seem so bad anymore !

6) In middle school to mid high school, I would keep diaries and each diary had a ‘name’ so it felt like I was writing a letter to a close friend … obviously I’m over that since I haven’t named my blog 😉

I tag:
~Shameka
~CanarySanctuary
~Julie of TeamKnit
~HannahBelle
~Eryka
~ChicagoPurl

My job here is done! 🙂

3 Responses to “I’ve been tagged!”

  1. Thanks for the tag!! I’ve got my parents visiting me this weekend, so I don’t expect to do any posting before Sunday, but I’ll participate really soon!
    and I totally agree- cereal is the best snack. : )

  2. Haha, I’m just like you on number 5!

  3. Great info! It is always fun to read things like this about fellow bloggers – gives us a little more insight into their lives!


Leave a Reply

